Skip to main content
«Past Winners

Chrissie Glazebrook

  • Time to Write, 2002
Chrissie Glazebrook

Chrissie Glazebrook’s short stories, poetry and journalism were widely published in magazines and newspapers and broadcast on radio. The Madolescents, her first novel, was published by Heinemann in 2001 and by Arrow in 2002. Her second novel, Blue Spark Sisters, appeared in 2003, again from Heinemann and Arrow. She died in 2007.

Selected publications
The Madolescents (Heinemann/Arrow, 2002)
Blue Spark Sisters (Heinemann/Arrow, 2003)

Back to top