Skip to main content

2017 Winners

Northern Writers’ Awards

Arvon Award

Poetry School New North Poets Scheme

Clare Swift Short Story Award

Northumbria University Student and Alumni Award

The Literary Consultancy New Fiction Reads

Andrea Badenoch Fiction Award

Channel 4/Northumbria University Writing for Television Awards

Cuckoo Young Writers Award

Matthew Hale Award

Back to top